Reviews

5/18/2017 We had a pre-purchase vehicle inspection by Diablo Auto. Tim and his team were excellent. They gave a detailed report of the car we are considering along with an estimate for recommended work.
5/4/2017 David Dowell Impressed with the Tim's honesty and forthrightness regarding my old Subaru. He detected bigger problems than I knew about and advised not fixing the smaller problems and wasting money. Not many repair shops would do that.
5/4/2017 Tim Heck Prompt, courteous service.
5/3/2017 Ed Looney We trust Tim and his team of technicians to give us great service.
4/27/2017 Joe Mcgowan Good, thoughtful, service.
4/20/2017 Tim Jordan Great service at very reasonable prices! We've had Tim work on three of our cars and he's always given good advice and service!
4/18/2017 Sharon Davis It gives me peace of mind to know I can talk my vehicle to someone I can trust.
4/11/2017 Friendly and quick same-day service!
4/5/2017 Glenn Nashban great quick, courteous service. Got the oil change done even faster than promised.
3/20/2017 Paul Salazar Diablo Auto Car Specialists kept me updated throughout the process of servicing my car (I have a National Car Warranty and they had to be contacted for special approvals on some electrical work that was done). We still have to bring it back one more time for a special electrical part that was special ordered. The Service is great, and the owner is very nice and explains everything with good details. I highly recommend anyone to them for car service.
1234567...Last Page