Reviews

6/17/2017 Peter moraga CA One of the hardest things in life is to find a great mechanic who is trustworthy as well as reasonably priced. Found all of that, and more, at Diablo Auto Specialists. Over the period of a few days I had Tim work on my Toyota Sequoia as well as a Honda Accord. The trouble-shooting and diagnosing were incredibly thorough and accurate. The work done was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. Communication between Tim and the customer is outstanding. I will be recommending friends and family members to this auto repair shop!
6/3/2017 Alan Kaplan Nice job, they had my job done right and on time. What else can you ask for?
5/31/2017 Jim Mccormick Very Professional and very personable. Took my car on almost zero notice and resolved the problem immediately. A well run business.
5/18/2017 We had a pre-purchase vehicle inspection by Diablo Auto. Tim and his team were excellent. They gave a detailed report of the car we are considering along with an estimate for recommended work.
5/4/2017 David Dowell Impressed with the Tim's honesty and forthrightness regarding my old Subaru. He detected bigger problems than I knew about and advised not fixing the smaller problems and wasting money. Not many repair shops would do that.
5/4/2017 Tim Heck Prompt, courteous service.
5/3/2017 Ed Looney We trust Tim and his team of technicians to give us great service.
4/27/2017 Joe Mcgowan Good, thoughtful, service.
4/20/2017 Tim Jordan Great service at very reasonable prices! We've had Tim work on three of our cars and he's always given good advice and service!
4/18/2017 Sharon Davis It gives me peace of mind to know I can talk my vehicle to someone I can trust.
1234567...Last Page